Office of Research Home | Admissions | Provost | Search | Contact Us






 
ORA Winter/Spring 2013 Workshop Series:
(the category/functional area of the content is in parentheses)
  Date   Workshop Title  
  Wednesday, March 13 An Introduction to Understanding Indirect Costs (pre)
  Tuesday, March 19 Tools of the Trade (post)
  Wednesday, March 27 Export Controls (compliance)
  Tuesday, April 2 NSF Fastlane 101 (pre)
  Wednesday, April 10 The Final Frontier: Closeouts (post)
  Tuesday, April 16 Conflicts of Interest (compliance)
       

COEUS Training in Korman:(all eRA)
  Date Time   Room  
  Monday, March 18 9am - 12pm   F-111  
  Wednesday, March 20 9am - 12pm   D-105  
  Tuesday, April 23 9am - 12pm   D-105  
  Thursday, April 25 9am - 12pm   D-105  
  Friday, May 3 9am - 12pm   D-105  
  Friday, May 24 1pm - 4pm   D-105  
  Wednessday, June 5 1pm - 4pm   D-105  
  Monday, June 24 1pm - 4pm   D-105  
  Friday, July 19 1pm - 4pm   D-105  
  Wednesday, July 24 1pm - 4pm   D-105